Grant Elementary School





Faculty and Staff Directory 2018-19


Name


Grade


Room


Ext.

Email

  Principal

Christian Fuhrer
63120 cfuhrer@smmusd.org
  Assistant Principal

Lila Daruty
63115 ldaruty@smmusd.org
  Administrative Staff

Lynn Sturgis, Administrative Assistant

63176
lsturgis@smmusd.org
Karen Miller, Attendance and Enrollment 63178
kmiller@smmusd.org
Roshanak Ighani, Office Assistant 63179
righani@smmusd.org

Classroom Teachers

Dorie Meek
Melissa Herman
PreK
TK
59
60
63159
63160
dmeek@smmusd.org
mherman@smmusd.org










Olga Cueva
Kortney Krivokopich
Rachel Mauck
David Petrilyak

K
K
K
K

5
28
27
26

63105
63128
63127
63126
ocueva@smmusd.org
kkrivokopich@smmusd.org
rmauck@smmusd.org
dpetrilyak@smmusd.org


Brynn Gormley
Lorena Martinez
Laura Meshel
Christina Spanos

1
1
1
1

12
25
24
13

63112
63125
63124
63113
bgormley@smmusd.org
lmartinez@smmusd.org
lmeshel@smmusd.org
cspanos@smmusd.org


Lillian Chen
Miriam Hopkins
Gabby Murcia
Stephanie Neumann

2
2
2
2

37
38
40
39

63137
63138
63140
63139
lchen@smmusd.org
mhopkins@smmusd.org
gmurcia@smmusd.org
sneumann@smmusd.org


Jennifer Lipson
Jackie Martinez
Alana Rattan
Virginia Ripley

3
3
3
3

71
73
74
72

63171
63173
63174
63172
jlipson@smmusd.org
jmartinez@smmusd.org
arattan@smmusd.org
vripley@smmusd.org


Amy Cordes
Andrea Ware
Natara Warren

4
4
4

62
63
83

63162
63163
63183
acordes@smmusd.org
aware@smmusd.org
nwarren@smmusd.org


Susan Croft
Tracy Kooy
Shelley Smith

5
5
5

80
82
81

63180
63182
63181
scroft@smmusd.org
tkooy@smmusd.org
ssmith@smmusd.org


Brittany Adams-Hoffman
Catherine Cammarota
Elizabeth Yee
Devyn Norris
SAI/4-5
SAI/K-5
SAI/K-3
SAI/K-5
31
46
29
46
63231
63146
63129
63145
badams-hoffman@smmusd.org
ccammarota@smmusd.org
eyee@smmusd.org
dbolden@smmusd.org

Library

Petra Wolfe

Library
63151 pwolfe@smmusd.org

Support Staff

Health Office Specialist, Pia Albrecht-Gray
Community Liaison, Florencia Rams
Early Learning Coach, Alison Jordan
Lang. & Literacy Intervention, Sasha Wylder
Literacy Coach, Elizabeth Cochran
Nurse, Rachel Bressler
Psychologist, Michael Hoover
Occupational Therapist, Alaina Maender
Speech Therapist, Carolyn Mansour
Speech Therapist, Ann McDoniel

22
10

57
49
22
30
64
54
47

63122
63110

63157
63149
63122
63130

63154
63147

palbrecht@smmusd.org
frams@smmusd.org
ajordan@smmusd.org
swylder@smmusd.org
ecochran@smmusd.org
rbressler@smmusd.org
mhoover@smmusd.org
amaender@smmusd.org
cmansour@smmusd.org
cmcdoniel@smmusd.org
Music
Kirsten Bersch
Jar El Cruz
Susan Justin
Heather Klenk
Sam Lorenzini
Yosuke Miyoshi
Lindsay Quiroz
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Jessi Spike Gravelle



kbersch@smmusd.org
jcruz@smmusd.org
sjustin@smmusd.org
hklenk@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
ymiyoshi@smmusd.org
lquiroz@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
jgravelle@smmusd.org
Physical Activities Specialists

Dave Eby
Elmer Landaverde
Dylen Smith






deby@smmusd.org
elandaverde@smmusd.org
d.smith2@smmusd.org
Technology

Santiago Martinez 53 63153
sowl@smmusd.org




Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District