Grant Elementary School




Grant Parent Teacher Association Officers 2016-17


President Julie Waterstone jwaterstone@swlaw.edu
Executive Vice President Lindsay Traill lindsaytraill@mac.com
Financial Secretary Kristal White bmoviebabe@aol.com
Budget and Tax Manager Brenda Meyer brendakaymeyer@verizon.net
Treasurer Jenelle Beekman beekbergers@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Mindi White
Co-Recording Secretary
Co-Recording Secretary
Stephanie
Becky
Malavil
MacFarlane
stephaniemalayil@yahoo.com
beckymacf@gmail.com
VP, Communications Alexis Martinez smurfatron@gmail.com
VP, Diversity & Inclusion Mindy Shank mindishank@gmail.com
VP, Fundraising Elyse Bennett eeberstein@yahoo.com
VP, Health & Safety Erik Malin erik@completefinishinc.com
VP, Membership Amy Kay kmw3000@yahoo.com
VP, Parent Involvement Jen Cook-Ortiz clementes_mom@yahoo.com
Historian Alissa Silverman
Auditor OPEN

SMMEF Liaison
SMMEF Liaison
Sara
Molly
Tropea
White
stropea@yahoo.com
Legislative Representative OPEN

Passive Fundraising Amanda Harris aharris90291@gmail.com
Late Start Café Amy Levin amy.levin@csun.edu
5th Grade Activities Sharon Mason-Firth sharonmasonfirth@gmail.com




CHAIRS:


BINGO Amy & Rob Levin amy.levin@csun.edu
Black History Month Wes Terry terr386@aol.com
Career Day Tamara Roiter tamararoiter@hotmail.com
Fall Festival Jen Cook-Ortiz clementes_mom@yahoo.com
Family Math Night OPEN

Gardening Committee Sarah Gallagher sarahcgallagher@gmail.com
Gecko Wear Myrene Davila ladavi22@yahoo.com
Hispanic Heritage Day Claudia Garcia gh_claudia17@gmail.com
Honorary Service Awards Alison Havel alison.havel@gmail.com
Hospitality Cynthia Hill chill@zakhill.com
Jogathon Mindi Shank mindishank@gmail.com
Late Start Café Amy Levin amy.levin@csun.edu
Library Committee Cindy McKeown cindy.lynne@verizon.net
Nutrition and Wellness Harriet Fraser harrietfraser@mac.com
Parent Gala Sara Jane Barney sjbwitz@gmail.com
Reflections MaryBeth O'Donovan heymb@aol.com
School Smarts Florencia Rams frams@smmusd.org
STEAM/Science Fair (co) Alana Rattan alana.rattan@yahoo.com
STEAM/Science Fair (co) Adam Cohen adam@superdelicious.net
Talent Show Elyse Bennett eebernstein@yahoo.com
UNICEF Becky MacFarlane beckymacf@gmail.com



Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District